Eastern Standard Time Records / “Play It By Ear” EP
Play it by ear 3 new-1WRTWET

“Play It By Ear” EP



  1. PLAY-IT-BY-EAR-Drazmatik
  2. STAR OF THE STORY Drazmatik feat. Quiet
  3. YOU KNOW THE VIBES Drazmatik Feat. Killah Cal
  4. WE WON Drazmatik Feat Quiet _ Killah Cal, DJ Jay-ski
  5. FROM THE GROUND UP Drazmatik-feat.-Screw (F.O.G)
  6. CRASH THE PARTY Drazmatik-Feat.-Killah-Cal ,Ruby-Rizz , DJ Jay-ski
  7. S.D.G.A.F Drazmatik feat. Young Zee
  8. THE SHOVEL Drazmatik feat. Quiet, Dapswell


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Play It By Ear” EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *